Collaborate with Other Dreamers

  • Add collaborators via an object's creation settings Settings
  • Select the Collaborators tab, and then Add Collaborators
  • Choose dreamers you want to collaborate with and select Invite
  • Find invites to collaborate in Notifications Activity on your profile
  • Any creations you’re collaborating on will appear on the Collaborations tab in My Creations
  • A collaborator can’t release versions, but can create Private saves
Next: Save As a New Creation
Info circled

The Dreams User Guide is a work-in-progress. Keep an eye out for updates as we add more learning resources and articles over time.