Release Your Creations

  • Press Options (alternative) while editing your creation to find the Quick Save Quicksave button
  • If you’re saving for the first time, choose whether it’s a Scene or an Element
  • Selecting save and release this version Publish will create a public save for anyone to find in the Dreamiverse
Next: Remix Creations & Use Genealogy
Info circled

The Dreams User Guide is a work-in-progress. Keep an eye out for updates as we add more learning resources and articles over time.